Exhibitor List

Here you can find the preliminary list of exhibitors 2021 (Status: 11 December 2020).

123erfasst.de GmbH www.123erfasst.de
ADLER Arbeitsmaschinen GmbH & Co. KG www.adler-arbeitsmaschinen.de
Agrotel GmbH www.agrotel.eu
alinotec GmbH & Co. KG www.alinotec.de
Allpress RIES Service- Vertriebs GmbH www.ries-pressen.de
ALLU Deutschland GmbH
www.allu.net
Ammann Verdichtung GmbH
www.ammann-group.com
analyticon instruments gmbh
www.analyticon.eu
AQUACO GmbH www.aquaco.de
ARJES GmbH
www.arjes.de
AVANT TECNO Deutschland GmbH www.avanttecno.de
B+W Gesellschaft für innovative Produkte mbH
www.buwip.de
Bagela Baumaschinen GmbH & CO. KG www.bagela.de
BAU - Süddeutsche Baumaschinen Handels GmbH www.bau-baumaschinen.de
BAVATEC GmbH www.bavatec.de
Bergmann Maschinenbau GmbH & Co. KG www.bergmann-dumper.de
BHS Innovationen GmbH
www.bhs-innovationen.de
BML Baumaschinen AG www.bml-ag.de
Bosch Beton GmbH & Co. KG
www.boschbeton.de
BPS Software GmbH & Co. KG
www.bps-software.de
Brokk DA GmbH www.brokk.de
BSB-Saugbagger und Zweiwegetechnik Stefan Mattes GmbH & Co. KG www.saugbagger-betriebe.de
BUTTI SRL www.butti.it
Camso Deutschland GmbH www.camso.co
Cangini Benne s.r.l. www.canginibenne.com
CATERPILLAR www.caterpillar.com
Con-Tec GmbH
www.con-tec.net
CRACO GmbH
www.craco.de
CS Sicherheit + Service GmbH www.cs-sicherheit-service.de
Dappen Werkzeug- und Maschinenbau GmbH
www.cleverbaggern.de
Darda GmbH
www.darda.de
Decker-Containerbau GmbH & Co. KG www.decker-containerbau.com
DMS Technologie GmbH www.dms-tec.de
Doppstadt Umwelttechnik GmbH & Co. KG www.doppstadt.de
DYNASET Oy www.dynaset.com
eberle-hald Handel und Dienstleistungen Metzingen GmbH www.eberle-hald.de
EDGE Innovate (NI) Ltd. www.edgeinnovate.com
Eggersmann GmbH www.f-e.de
EMDE Bohrtechnik Nentershausen GmbH www.emde-bohrtechnik.de
engcon Germany GmbH
www.engcon.com
Epiroc Deutschland GmbH
www.epiroc.com
Ernst Wagener GmbH www.wagener-gmbh.com
FB Ketten Handelsgesellschaft mbH
www.fb-ketten.at
Felasto Pur GmbH & Co. KG
www.felasto-pur.de
Fliegl Bau- und Kommunaltechnik GmbH www.fliegl-baukom.de
FRIEDRICH DUSS Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG www.duss.de
GEOPLAN GmbH www.geoplangmbh.de
GIPO AG www.gipo.ch
HAAS Recycling Systems Holzzerkleinerungs- und Fördertechnik GmbH www.haas-recycling.de
Hain Industrievertretung GmbH www.hain-solutions.com
HAMMEL Recyclingtechnik GmbH www.hammel.de
Helmut Schultz Gesellschaft für Vermessungstechnik mbH www.helmut-schultz.de
Hofmann GmbH www.hofmann-entsorgung.de
Holp GmbH www.holp.eu
Rudolf Hörmann GmbH & Co. KG www.hoermann-info.com
HS-Schoch GmbH & Co. KG
www.hs-schoch.de
Hunklinger allortech GmbH
www.hunklinger-allortech.com
Hydrema Baumaschinen GmbH www.hydrema.com
INTEGRA Windsichter www.integra-windsichter.com
IUT Beyeler AG www.iutbeyeler.com
IWETEC GMBH www.iwetec.de
JÄGER Fluid GmbH
www.jaeger-fluid.de
KEMROC Spezialmaschinen GmbH www.kemroc.de
Kiesel GmbH
www.kiesel.net
Klöckner Siebmaschinen GmbH & Co. KG www.siebwerk.de
Ko-Mats GmbH www.ko-mats.com
Komptech GmbH
www.komptech.com
KONVERMA Abbruchgeräte
www.konverma.de
Koop Wasserbau GmbH www.koopwasserbau.de
Kopp Baumaschinen Herrenberg GmbH & Co. KG www.kopp-baumaschinen.de
Krakowski-Poraniewski Gruppe www.sprzet-kop.pl
Kronenberger oecotec GmbH www.kronenberger.org
KUBOTA Baumaschinen GmbH www.kubota-eu.com
Kurz Aufbereitungsanlagen
www.kurz-friolzheim.de
Kurz Karkassenhandel GmbH www.kurz-karkassenhandel.de
KW-Generator GmbH & Co. KG www.kw-generator.com
KW Hydraulik www.kw-hydraulik.de
LAUDON GmbH & Co. KG www.laudon.de
Lehnhoff Hartstahl GmbH www.lehnhoff.de
Liebherr-Hydraulikbagger GmbH www.liebherr.com
Liebherr-MCCtec Vertriebs- und Service GmbH
www.liebherr.com

LINETECHNOLOGY GmbH
www.line-technology.com
Losberger Cover All GmbH www.lca-stralsund.com
Martin Knirsch Kraftfahrzeuge GmbH www.knirsch.com
Massfeller Beton2Go GmbH www.beton2go.com
MOBA Construction Solutions GmbH www.moba.de
Modern Dirve Technology GmbH www.moderndrive.de
Modular Hallensysteme GmbH www.modular.at
Moerschen Mobile Aufbereitung GmbH www.moerschengmbh.de
MTS Messtechnik Sauerland GmbH www.mts-waagen.de
MTS Mobile Tiefbau Saugsysteme GmbH www.saugbagger.com
MTS Schrode AG www.mts-online.de
Nagel Verwaltung & Logistik GmbH www.nagel-gruppe.de
NB Baumaschinen - Der Baumaschinen Spezialist www.nb-baumaschinen.de
Nedo GmbH & Co. KG
www.nedo.com
Neuenhauser Maschinenbau GmbH www.neuenhauser-ut.de
Nolim kunststof rij- en stempelplaten BV www.nolim.nl
OFFICINE MALAGUTI Srl www.malagutisrl.com
Oilquick Deutschland GmbH www.oilquick.de
Optimas Maschinenfabrik H. Kleinemas GmbH www.optimas.de
PFREUNDT GmbH www.pfreundt.de
Pister Kugelhähne GmbH www.pister-gmbh.com
Probst GmbH www.probst-handling.de
promix Anlagenbau GmbH & Co. KG www.promix-anlagenbau.de
RRB Railroad GmbH www.railroadbox.de
Richel Group SAS www.richel-group.fr
RMS GmbH
www.rms-luera.de
Rototilt GmbH www.rototilt.com
RSP - Reschwitzer Saugbagger Produktions GmbH www.rsp-germany.com
RUNPOTEC GmbH www.runpotec.com
SAMEDIA Deutschland www.samedia.com
Sany Europe GmbH www.sanyglobal.com
Schreiber Anlagenbau GmbH www.schreiber-anlagenbau.de
Schüttflix GmbH www.schuettflix.de
Schwamborn Gerätebau GmbH www.schwamborn.com
SIt Powerteam www.sit-powerteam.de
SIt Schaudt Industrietechnik www.schaudt-industrietechnik.de
SITECH Deutschland GmbH www.sitech.de
Skan Craft GmbH & Co. KG www.skancraft.de
SMP Parts GmbH www.smpparts.com
Söndgerath Pumpen GmbH www.spt-pumpen.de
STAPLERbesen.de Hans-Jörg Göschl www.staplerbesen.de
Steelwirst AB www.steelwrist.com
Stein-Verlag Baden-Baden GmbH www.stein-verlaggmbh.de
Stenger Brech- und Siebtechnik U. Stenger Baumaschinen www.sbs-siebanlagen.de
Sunward Europe HEAVY INDUSTRY NV eu.sunward.com.cn
Süddeutsche Teerindustrie GmbH & Co. KG www.stm-malsch.de
Tamtron Dieterich + Gräber GmbH & Co. KG www.tamtrongroup.de
TECHNOLIT GmbH www.technolit.de
TERRATEST GmbH
www.terratest.de
TorcUP Schraubtechnik Deutschland GmbH www.torcup.de
Trackunit GmbH www.trackunit.de
Trelleborg Wheel Systems Germany GmbH www.trelleborg.com
TSURUMI Europe GmbH
www.tsurumi.de
TTS Trump Technik Service GmbH
www.trump-technik.de
VDW Bouwmaterieel B.V. www.vdwbouwmaterieel.nl
VENETO Schwenter GmbH www.venetoservice.de
VOGT Baugeräte GmbH
www.vogt-tec.de
Waagen Kiesel GmbH & Co. KG www.waagen-kiesel.de
Wacker Neuson Vertrieb Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG www.wackerneuson.com
White Baumaschinenreifen & Montageservice GmbH www.white-gmbh.de
Willibrord Lösing Filtertechnik e.K. www.loesing-filter.de
Xava Recycling e.U. www.xava-recycling.at
ZATO S.R.L. www.zatoshredder.de
Zemmler Siebanlagen GmbH www.zemmler.de
Zeppelin Baumaschinen GmbH www.zeppelin-cat.de
ZFE GmbH Zubehör für Erdbaugeräte www.zfe-gmbh.de
ZORN INSTRUMENTS GmbH & Co. KG www.zorn-instruments.de
ZUWA-Zumpe GmbH www.zuwa.de